Plinky

I really like http://www.plinky.com/. It’s a great place to go to find inspirational ideas for journals, blog posts, what have you.

Except tonight it didn’t work. I found many great prompts, but not which I had the mental energy to actually develop. Tonight I am tired. Bone weary tired. Work is demanding. My closet organizer shelves fell out of the wall again for the second time. It’s just be a long, difficult emotionally taxing day.

This could be good. I might get some sleep. It could also be an indicator of a more serious health problem.

I just can’t even worry about that now. I need to sleep.

Posted on April 19, 2012, in Blogging/Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

