The Biggest April Fool

The weather this month, so far, is stormy. I’m not necessarily talking about real thunder and lightning. The pressures are mounting. It happens that way, doesn’t it? Life goes from almost complete routine and uneventful to overload. I’m at overload on steroids. I’m tired but can’t sleep and that’s the toughest part of all.

I think the biggest April Fool was me this year for a number of big reasons, but for one little one…agreeing to allow myself to take on the challenge of blogging every day for a month; particularly this month.

When will I learn?

Posted on April 5, 2012, in Dealing With Stress and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

